Houston Dash Houston, Texas
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Houston Dash U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2004 Kamryn Baquero 5 1 5.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Kennedy Baquero 5 2 10.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2004 Midfielder Natasha Budisa 19 4 20.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2004 Forward Kaia Chambers 20 18 90.0 8 0 0 FT
4 2004 Defender Chauner Clausing 19 8 40.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Goalkeeper Sophia Dean 6 6 30.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2005 Midfielder Halle Dixon 12 7 35.0 4 0 0 PT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Kennedy Dolmage 3 3 15.0 0 0 0 PT
13 2004 Midfielder Laney Gonzales 20 20 100.0 6 1 0 FT
14 2004 Forward Kialie Hudson 20 20 100.0 4 0 0 FT
35 2004 Defender Kaila Hudson 20 20 100.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder Gabriela Lafuente 19 16 80.0 2 1 0 FT
16 2004 Field Player Kathryn Lennon 17 12 60.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2004 Midfielder Camille Marlin 15 8 40.0 1 0 0 FT
11 2004 Midfielder Jessica Molina 19 17 85.0 6 1 0 FT
2004 Goalkeeper Rebecca Partyka 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
15 2004 Defender Ellen Persson 19 19 95.0 4 1 0 FT
7 2004 Midfielder Mable Pruter 18 5 25.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2004 Midfielder Danielle Shannon 18 18 90.0 3 2 0 FT
22 2004 Ashley Washburn 17 5 25.0 6 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540278
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM Houston Dash U-16 1 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Real Colorado U-16 6
GAME ID #6540299
Sun Oct 27 10:00AM Houston Dash U-16 5 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Colorado Rush U-16 4
GAME ID #6540313
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Houston Dash U-16 1 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16 (FCD) 0
GAME ID #6540349
Sat Nov 16 2:00PM Houston Dash U-16 2 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC) 1
GAME ID #6540422
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Houston Dash U-16 6 Field 1 (turf) Conroe,TX
Dallas Texans U-16 2
GAME ID #7274385
Tue Dec 10 11:10AM Houston Dash U-16 2 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Reign Academy U-16 (Reign ) 2
GAME ID #7274421
Wed Dec 11 11:10AM Houston Dash U-16 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Nationals U-16 1
GAME ID #7274448
Fri Dec 13 9:00AM Houston Dash U-16 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-16 1
GAME ID #6540464
Sat Feb 15 9:00AM Houston Dash U-16 2 Field 1 (turf) Conroe,TX
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM) 1
GAME ID #6540476
Sun Feb 16 9:00AM Houston Dash U-16 4 Field 1 (turf) Conroe,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16 1
GAME ID #6540486
Sat Feb 22 12:00PM Houston Dash U-16 2 Rick Reedy High School Frisco ,TX
Dallas Texans U-16 1
GAME ID #6540507
Sat Feb 29 12:00PM Houston Dash U-16 3 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16 0
GAME ID #6540810
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM Houston Dash U-16 1 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 2 Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16 0
GAME ID #6540555
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM Houston Dash U-16 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6540586
Sat Mar 21 11:30AM Houston Dash U-16 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-16
GAME ID #6540590
Sun Mar 22 9:00AM Houston Dash U-16 ASP Turf 2 Aurora,CO
Colorado Rush U-16
GAME ID #6540607
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Houston Dash U-16 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
FC Dallas U-16 (FCD)
GAME ID #6540735
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Houston Dash U-16 Fairview #2 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16
GAME ID #6540689
Sat Apr 18 4:30PM Houston Dash U-16 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 1 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540648
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM Houston Dash U-16 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16
GAME ID #6540761
Sat May 16 12:00PM Houston Dash U-16 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Dallas Texans U-16
GAME ID #6540227
Sat May 30 2:00PM Houston Dash U-16 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Natalia Astrain Assistant Coach
Randy Evans Assistant Coach
Andrew Squire Assistant Coach
David Dengerink Academy Director
Mark Gibbs Academy Director
Justin Fite Goalkeeper Coach
Gregory Brenton Saylor Goalkeeper Coach
Donald Gemmell Technical Director
Omar Morales Head Coach
Angela Rigsby Sports Performance Coach