Houston Dash Houston, Texas
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Houston Dash U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2002 Midfielder Audrey Addison 6 6 100.0 0 1 0 FT
2001 Forward Arely Alaniz 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2001 Forward Vanessa Aragon 6 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Loren Arzayus 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Forward Sydney Babineaux 5 4 66.7 1 0 0 FT
2001 Midfielder Kate Colvin 5 5 83.3 2 0 0 FT
2003 Defender Danika Etter 5 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT
2002 Goalkeeper Sarah Grimmett 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Goalkeeper Amelia Hammerle 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Melinda Hovnatanian 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2002 Forward Joanne Kaouk 6 6 100.0 1 0 0 FT
2002 Defender Sabrina Lopez 3 3 50.0 0 0 0 PT
2001 Midfielder Isabel Makulski 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Jasmine Marquez 6 3 50.0 0 0 0 PT
2002 Midfielder Reese McDermott 6 6 100.0 4 0 0 FT
2002 Faith Nino 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Defender Abigail Nowak 5 2 33.3 1 0 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Krista Peterson 6 6 100.0 2 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Jordan Porter 6 4 66.7 0 0 0 PT
2002 Midfielder Molly Reynosa 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Forward Mia Wehby 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541563
Sat Sep 7 1:30PM Houston Dash U-18/19 1 Field 2 (East) Kansas City,KS
Sporting Omaha U-18/19 (SPOM) 2
GAME ID #6541574
Sun Sep 8 3:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 0 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541580
Sat Sep 14 4:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 6 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19 7
GAME ID #6634112
Sat Sep 28 2:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 3 NOKC 5 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC) 6
GAME ID #6634135
Sat Oct 12 4:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 6 Fairview Soccer Park - Field 1 McKinney,TX
Salvo SC U-18/19 () 1
GAME ID #6634163
Sun Oct 13 4:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 2 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6541640
Sat Oct 19 4:30PM Houston Dash U-18/19 Field 3 (turf) Conroe,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6541664
Sat Oct 26 2:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Real Colorado U-18/19
GAME ID #6541685
Sun Oct 27 2:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Colorado Rush U-18/19
GAME ID #6541698
Sat Nov 2 4:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19
GAME ID #6541728
Sat Nov 16 12:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6541779
Sat Nov 23 4:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 Field 1 (turf) Conroe,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6541820
Sat Feb 15 1:30PM Houston Dash U-18/19 Field 1 (turf) Conroe,TX
Sporting Omaha U-18/19 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6541832
Sun Feb 16 1:30PM Houston Dash U-18/19 Field 1 (turf) Conroe,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19
GAME ID #6541842
Sat Feb 22 4:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6541863
Sat Feb 29 4:30PM Houston Dash U-18/19 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6542155
Sat Mar 7 4:30PM Houston Dash U-18/19 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6541908
Sat Mar 14 4:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 NOKC 5 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6541941
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19
GAME ID #6541944
Sun Mar 22 1:15PM Houston Dash U-18/19 ASP Turf 2 Aurora,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19
GAME ID #6541959
Sat Mar 28 4:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19
GAME ID #6542089
Sat Apr 4 4:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 Fairview #2 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6542047
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6542009
Sat Apr 25 4:00AM Houston Dash U-18/19 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6542112
Sat May 16 4:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6541616
Sat May 30 12:00PM Houston Dash U-18/19 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Natalia Astrain Head Coach
David Dengerink Academy Director
Mark Gibbs Academy Director
Randy Evans Assistant Coach
Omar Morales Assistant Coach
Andrew Squire Assistant Coach
Justin Fite Goalkeeper Coach
Gregory Brenton Saylor Goalkeeper Coach
Donald Gemmell Technical Director
Angela Rigsby Sports Performance Coach