Houston Dash Houston, Texas
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Houston Dash U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2005 Midfielder Kailey Adams 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
9 2004 Midfielder Natasha Budisa 28 10 33.3 2 1 0 FT
17 2004 Forward Kaia Chambers 29 25 83.3 9 0 0 FT
7 2004 Defender Chauner Clausing 29 27 90.0 1 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Meris Cody 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
01 2004 Golkeeper Sophia Dean 29 29 96.7 0 0 0 FT
13 2004 Midfielder Laney Gonzales 28 14 46.7 2 0 0 FT
27 2004 Defender Rylie Graves 12 6 20.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2004 Forward Kialie Hudson 28 16 53.3 2 0 0 FT
35 2004 Defender Kaila Hudson 29 26 86.7 1 1 0 FT
23 2004 Defender Janey Kauppinen 25 14 46.7 0 0 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder Gabriela Lafuente 26 22 73.3 3 2 0 FT
2004 Field Player Kathryn Lennon 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
12 2004 Midfielder Camille Marlin 29 17 56.7 0 0 0 FT
11 2004 Midfielder Jessica Molina 29 24 80.0 3 0 0 FT
2005 Defender Madelynn Murphy 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
2005 Midfielder Ashlyn Neireiter 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
21 2004 Forward Carson Parker 27 10 33.3 3 0 0 FT
15 2004 Defender Ellen Persson 29 29 96.7 1 1 0 FT
19 2005 Forward Jaide-Simone Prejean 27 22 73.3 7 0 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Mable Pruter 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
8 2004 Midfielder Danielle Shannon 26 26 86.7 4 2 0 FT
2005 Forward Taylor Vogt 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Goalkeeper Kayla Zimny 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP

Schedule

GAME ID #4140984
Sun Sep 24 12:00PM Houston Dash U-14 1 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 3
GAME ID #4140978
Sun Oct 1 2:00PM Houston Dash U-14 2 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
FC Dallas U-14 2
GAME ID #4141005
Sun Oct 8 12:00PM Houston Dash U-14 1 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #4140983
Sat Oct 14 12:00PM Houston Dash U-14 0 Field 3 (turf) Conroe,TX
Real Colorado U-14 (RC) 4
GAME ID #4140975
Sun Oct 15 12:00PM Houston Dash U-14 1 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Colorado Rush U-14 (CORUSH) 1
GAME ID #4141088
Sun Oct 29 11:00AM Houston Dash U-14 0 Texas Woman's University - Stadium Field Denton,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #4140976
Sat Nov 4 12:00PM Houston Dash U-14 4 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 0
GAME ID #4140920
Sat Nov 11 10:30AM Houston Dash U-14 2 Nolan Catholic High School - Varsity Field Forth Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 0
GAME ID #4140981
Sat Dec 2 12:00PM Houston Dash U-14 1 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4140985
Sat Feb 3 12:00PM Houston Dash U-14 2 Field 4 The Woodlands,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 4
GAME ID #4141053
Sat Feb 10 10:00AM Houston Dash U-14 0 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-14 (RC) 4
GAME ID #4140909
Sun Feb 11 9:00AM Houston Dash U-14 1 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 (CORUSH) 1
GAME ID #4140982
Sat Feb 17 1:15PM Houston Dash U-14 0 Field 4 The Woodlands,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #4140980
Sat Mar 10 12:00PM Houston Dash U-14 3 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
FC Kansas City U-14 0
GAME ID #4140986
Sun Mar 11 9:00AM Houston Dash U-14 1 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14 (SBV ) 1
GAME ID #4140921
Sat Mar 24 11:00AM Houston Dash U-14 1 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 1
GAME ID #4993797
Fri Apr 6 10:00AM Houston Dash U-14 4 Bryan Park - Field 12 Browns Summit,NC
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #4993848
Sun Apr 8 11:00AM Houston Dash U-14 1 Bryan Park - Field 10 Browns Summit,NC
LAFC Slammers U-14 2
GAME ID #4993879
Mon Apr 9 11:00AM Houston Dash U-14 2 Bryan Park - Field 7 (Turf) Browns Summit,NC
FC Stars U-14 1
GAME ID #4140977
Sat Apr 14 12:00PM Houston Dash U-14 1 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 1
GAME ID #4141089
Sun Apr 29 11:00AM Houston Dash U-14 1 Southern Methodist University - Westcott Field Dallas ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #4140945
Sun May 6 11:00AM Houston Dash U-14 1 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-14 4
GAME ID #4141006
Sat May 19 12:00PM Houston Dash U-14 1 Onion Creek Soccer Complex Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4140979
Sat May 26 11:00AM Houston Dash U-14 0 Ellis Field College Station,TX
FC Dallas U-14 4
GAME ID #5318464
Wed Jun 27 3:15PM Houston Dash U-14 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #5318493
Thu Jun 28 2:00PM Houston Dash U-14 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 10 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #5318523
Sat Jun 30 11:00AM Houston Dash U-14 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 10 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-14 1