Houston Dash Houston, Texas
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Houston Dash U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2002 Midfielder Audrey Addison 5 3 10.0 0 0 0 DP
19 2001 Midfielder Vanessa Aragon 9 1 3.3 1 0 1 FT
9 2001 Forward Sydney Babineaux 27 18 60.0 7 0 0 FT
3 2001 Forward Jasmin Badillo 27 20 66.7 3 1 0 FT
8 2001 Defender Angelica Carrasco 17 6 20.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Midfielder Nicole Chezes 9 6 20.0 0 1 0 FT
2 2001 Midfielder Kate Colvin 27 27 90.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2001 Midfielder Hannah Dockens 16 13 43.3 2 1 0 FT
5 2001 Midfielder Abby Gibson 28 27 90.0 2 0 0 FT
2001 Defender Abigail Goff 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
27 2001 Midfielder Peyton Graves 15 15 50.0 0 2 0 FT
0 2002 Goalkeeper Sarah Grimmett 1 1 3.3 0 0 0 DP
1 2001 Goalkeeper Amelia Hammerle 28 28 93.3 0 0 0 FT
10 2001 Forward Lauren Hermosa 5 1 3.3 1 0 0 FT
2002 Forward Joanne Kaouk 3 1 3.3 0 0 0 DP
29 2001 Defender Shianne Knight 15 15 50.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Midfielder Leah Korkowski 12 12 40.0 3 0 0 FT
2002 Defender Sabrina Lopez 3 1 3.3 0 0 0 DP
2002 Defender Ashlyn O'Shea 10 10 33.3 0 0 0 FT
12 2002 Midfielder Krista Peterson 25 25 83.3 9 0 0 FT
2001 Defender Kaitlyn Rios 13 7 23.3 0 0 0 FT
24 2001 Midfielder Brianna Roberts 8 4 13.3 0 0 0 FT
22 2001 Midfielder Kelly Rodriguez 6 6 20.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2001 Forward Reagan Scott 9 9 30.0 1 0 0 FT
34 2001 Midfielder Grace Seymour 21 20 66.7 1 0 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Macie Strong 3 2 6.7 0 0 0 DP
20 2001 Midfielder Isabella Tablante 28 28 93.3 0 0 0 FT
28 2001 Defender Jenna Trauffler 10 10 33.3 0 0 0 FT
26 2001 Midfielder Sarah Trotter 6 3 10.0 0 0 0 DP
2002 Midfielder Victoria Vezza 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP

Schedule

GAME ID #4141396
Sat Sep 9 1:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 2 Field 1 Olathe,KS
FC Kansas City U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4141540
Sun Sep 10 11:30AM Houston Dash U-16/17 1 Field #11 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16/17 (SBV ) 4
GAME ID #4141384
Sat Sep 16 2:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 8 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4141424
Sun Sep 24 12:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 0 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4141418
Sun Oct 1 2:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 0 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
FC Dallas U-16/17 5
GAME ID #4141445
Sun Oct 8 2:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 2 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17 4
GAME ID #4141423
Sat Oct 14 12:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 0 Field 1 (turf) Conroe,TX
Real Colorado U-16/17 (RC) 4
GAME ID #4141415
Sun Oct 15 12:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 2 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Colorado Rush U-16/17 (CORUSH) 0
GAME ID #4141528
Sun Oct 29 3:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 1 Texas Woman's University - Stadium Field Denton,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4141416
Sat Nov 4 2:30PM Houston Dash U-16/17 1 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Dallas Texans U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4141360
Sat Nov 11 1:30PM Houston Dash U-16/17 0 Nolan Catholic High School - Varsity Field Forth Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4141421
Sat Dec 2 12:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 1 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4668328
Thu Dec 7 9:00AM Houston Dash U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 21 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4668380
Sat Dec 9 1:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 22 Lakewood Ranch,FL
SC del Sol U-16/17 (SCDS) 2
GAME ID #4668401
Sun Dec 10 9:00AM Houston Dash U-16/17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 22 Lakewood Ranch,FL
PSV Union Football Club U-16/17 (PSVUFC) 1
GAME ID #4141425
Sat Feb 3 12:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 0 Field 5 The Woodlands,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 4
GAME ID #4141493
Sat Feb 10 10:00AM Houston Dash U-16/17 0 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-16/17 (RC) 2
GAME ID #4141349
Sun Feb 11 1:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 0 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-16/17 (CORUSH) 4
GAME ID #4141422
Sat Feb 17 1:15PM Houston Dash U-16/17 0 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4141420
Sat Mar 10 12:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 3 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
FC Kansas City U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4141426
Sun Mar 11 1:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 3 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16/17 (SBV ) 2
GAME ID #4141361
Sat Mar 24 3:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 0 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4994146
Sat Apr 7 3:15PM Houston Dash U-16/17 4 Bryan Park - Field 18 Browns Summit,NC
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4994171
Sun Apr 8 1:30PM Houston Dash U-16/17 1 Bryan Park - Field 20 Browns Summit,NC
West Florida Flames U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4994203
Tue Apr 10 9:00AM Houston Dash U-16/17 5 Bryan Park - Field 20 Browns Summit,NC
Empire United U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4141417
Sat Apr 14 12:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 0 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Dallas Texans U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4141529
Sun Apr 29 3:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 1 Southern Methodist University - Westcott Field Dallas ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4141385
Sun May 6 3:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 1 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-16/17 5
GAME ID #4141446
Sat May 19 12:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 0 Onion Creek Soccer Complex Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4141419
Sat May 26 3:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 0 Ellis Field College Station,TX
FC Dallas U-16/17 6
GAME ID #5318539
Sun Jun 24 1:00PM Houston Dash U-16/17 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #5318553
Mon Jun 25 11:00AM Houston Dash U-16/17 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Pateadores U-16/17
GAME ID #5318576
Wed Jun 27 9:00AM Houston Dash U-16/17 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 10 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Shattuck - Saint Mary's U-16/17

Technical Staff

NamePosition
David Dengerink Academy Director
Randy Evans Head Coach
Justin Fite Goalkeeper Coach
Suzanne Grech Goalkeeper Coach
Donald Gemmell Technical Director
Omar Morales Assistant Coach
Marcia Oliveira Assistant Coach
Nick O'Shea Assistant Coach
Angela Rigsby Assistant Coach
Andrew Squire Assistant Coach